Updated timeline from the MCU to Ms. Marvel

This is the updated timeline of the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) so far, including all the productions released (films and series) up to Ms Marvel.

Check it out below:

  • Captain America: The First Avenger
  • captain marvel
  • Iron Man
  • Iron man 2
  • Thor
  • The Avengers
  • Thor the Dark World
  • Iron Man 3
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier
  • Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. two
  • Avengers: Age of Ultron
  • Ant Man
  • Captain America: Civil War
  • Black Widow
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming
  • black Panther
  • Doctor Strange
  • Thor: Ragnarok
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp
  • Avengers: Infinity War
  • Avengers: Endgame
  • Spider-Man: Far From Home
  • Loki
  • What If…?
  • WandaVision
  • Falcon and the Winter Soldier
  • Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings
  • eternal
  • Spider-Man: No Return Home
  • Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness
  • Archer hawk
  • moon knight
  • Ms Marvel


  • Follow MyCellTop on Google News and don’t miss anything about Pop Culture!
  • Lawyer reveals what it takes to appear in Marvel and DC movies
  • Ms. Marvel Reveals the Origin of Kamala Khan’s MCU Powers

Ms Marvel features Kamala Khan, a 16-year-old Pakistani American from Jersey City. Aspiring artist, gamer and a voracious writer, she is a huge fan of the Avengers – Captain Marvel in particular. But Kamala has always struggled to find her place in the world. That is, until she is given super powers, like the heroes she’s always looked up to. After all, life is easier with super powers, right?